Twitter Membership

Okay, I let the pressure get to me.  I signed up for a Twitter membership.  I can’t say how long I will keep my Twitter updated regularly.  If you want to follow me, my site is http://www.twitter.com/80sLive

For those of you who don’t know, Twitter is a site where you can mini-blog your activities.  You can follow other users, like celebrities, and see what they are doing. 

The novelty of this site is strong now, but without a lot more functions to use, I think that I may not update what I am doing as often. 

I’ll keep you posted…on Twitter of course.

 

Update on April 12… I have decided that I am not going to update my Twitter page on a regular basis anymore.  I am suffering from Social Networking Fatigue-updating Facebook and Twitter on a consistent basis is too much for me.  When I update what I am doing on Twitter, it seems to me to go into a vacuum.

2 Responses to “Twitter Membership”

Leave a Reply

