L’Oréal® Paris

L’Oréal® Paris Collagen Micro-Pulse™

“The latest Breakthrough in anti-aging eye tools begin with a pulse! Pulse away puffiness and reduce dark circles and wrinkles for brighter, smoother eyes.”

I must admit that I was skeptical about how well this product would work. I don’t really have hard lines on my face, but a few starters under my eyes and I thought that I’d give this product a try. Given I was handed the opportunity from BzzAgent and L’Oréal® Paris, I was glad to try the product and happily find that it was a very soothing process and the end result was impressive. The tiny lines forming under my eyes seemed to have filled in and my skin looks smooth and healthy.

Thank you BzzAgent and L’Oréal® Paris !!!

Leave a Reply

