Montagne Jeunesse Masque

Montagne Jeunesse Masque.

I’ve never used a peel off mask before Influenster.com sent me this product to test. Now this was fun! Sure I felt silly. It does look a little funny while you’re wearing it, but hey… The results were amazing. My skin felt so clean, soft, and refreshed. I think I’ll keep using this product. What a nice treat for your face.

Thank you Influenster, for the opportunity to test this product!

Check out http://www.influenster.com/influenster-overview 

 

Leave a Reply

