How Perfect is the BlenderBottle?!?!

As a BzzAgent on BzzAgent.com, There’s another cool opportunity and this time it’s to test the, very cool, BlenderBottle by Sundesa!

I can’t tell you enough how cool this would be. With life busy and often hectic, the BlenderBottle would be absolutely perfect for my lifestyle. I’m often rushed and barely have time for protein drinks or homemade smoothies in the mornings. And even this can take more time than I sometimes have. The BlenderBottle would be a great time saver and help me get the nurishment I often don’t have time for in the mornings. Wish me luck, I’d really like to test this product and let you know what I think.

BzzAgent.com now has a program called Daily Bzz and this is the latest in product testing opportunities. Check this out…

“The patented BlenderBottle by Sundesa is a great way to mix protein and meal replacement drinks while on the go, but it’s also handy for mixing pancake batter while camping, mixing salad dressings and marinades, or just using as a water bottle. The BlenderBottle is the best-selling portable mixer simply because it works. No batteries, no cord, no hassle. Mix It Smooth–Anytime, Anywhere.” Sounds pretty awesome huh?

And, don’t forget to check out BzzAgent.com and become a BzzAgent !! It’s free to join and you’ll have many opportunities to test products, like I do, and spread the word about them!

 

Join me… I’m a BzzAgent!!

Leave a Reply

