Imagine – The Sodastream Fountain Jet Soda Maker Starter Kit !!

BzzAgent.com has given me yet another great opportunity to possibly try out the Sodastream Fountain Jet Soda Maker. How awesome is that?!?!?!

Sodastream Fountain Jet Soda Maker

It’s been an exciting year being a BzzAgent with BzzAgent.com. And today brings about another opportunity to test out an awesome looking product.  I didn’t know that something like this existed. My household has recently been transitioning into a “greener” more organic way of living. It seems like the Sodastream Fountain Jet Soda Maker would fit us perfectly.
 
Here’s the Bzz on the Sodastream:
 
“SodaStream allows you to prepare great-tasting, fresh, fizzy beverages precisely to your taste – with no bottles, cans, or electricity! With the SodaStream Jet Starter Kit, you’ve got everything you need to turn tap water into sparkling water in 30 seconds–saving you money while also helping you stay environmentally friendly. The starter kit includes SodaStream Jet soda maker in black/silver, one carbonator (good for making up to 60L of soda), and one BPA-free plastic bottle.”
 
Now to me, this would be an exciting addition to my household. How cool to have such a fun device and be environmentally friendly at the same time!  And who doesn’t like to save a little money as well? So, wish me luck as I apply to join this campaign. I look forward to being able to test the Sodastream and post pictures for you and give you my review.
 
And… Don’t forget, if you haven’t already, join me at BzzAgent.com (membership is free) for your opportunity to test products and tell us what you think of them.
 
 
 
 
I’m a BzzAgent !!
Leave a Reply

