Health-full® breads

Another opportunity from Bzzagent.com came my way in the form of

Health-full® breads

I’m always looking for ways to eat healthier and still be able to enjoy what I’m eating. Bzzagent.com sent me coupons to try this new bread and I’m here to say that I thought it was great. The bread was fresh tasting, soft, and has a good flavor. I chose the Nutty Grain variety to try and plan on buying this bread more in the future.

Now I’m not always the most healthy of eaters, but I felt a little better making a grilled brautwurst, peppers, onions, mushrooms, and feta cheese sandwich on this bread. It was great!

 

 

 

 

Read more about Health-full® breads at: http://www.oroweat.com/Products/Health-full.aspx and check out  LoveYourBread.com/recipes “for satisfying sandwich ideas.”

Go ahead and give it a try. It’s a nice healthier bread with a good fresh flavor and only 80 calories per slice!!

I’m a BzzAgent !!

http://www.bzzagent.com/user/anacandelas

Leave a Reply

