Hill’s® Science Diet® Ideal Balance™ – Grain Free

 BzzAgent.com has given me another opportunity to test a new product. This time, partnered with Hill’s® Science Diet® Ideal Balance™ , BzzAgent.com has provided me with a new dog food whose formula is one that I’ve not seen in other dog food varieties. Hill’s® Science Diet® Ideal Balance™ – Grain Free is made with fresh chicken as the 1st ingredient. It contains no corn, is formulated for easy digestion, and has optimal levels of key nutrients.

Using Hill’s® Science Diet’s® competitive comparison tool, I found that although Ginger’s recent food scored close in nutritional goodness, Hill’s® Science Diet® Ideal Balance™ – Grain Free, scored higher and is an even better food for my pup.

Ginger has always had a pretty picky palate, but suprisingly enough, she took to this food right away. I’m glad that she liked it because now that I know how much more nutritional this particular dog food is, I plan to switch her dry food and give her this healthier dry food. Only the best for my little Ginger Snap!

Thank You BzzAgent.com and Hill’s® Science Diet® Ideal Balance™ !!!

 I’m a BzzAgent !!!

http://www.bzzagent.com/user/anacandelas

Leave a Reply

