Benjamin Moore Aura® Waterborne Interior Paint

 I’m a BzzAgent!! And this latest campaign from BzzAgent.com brought me the opportunity to try Benjamin Moore Aura® Waterborne Interior Paint !!

I have to say, I get so frustrated unnecessarily spending too much money for low quality paint. Sometimes I think I’m buying a decent brand and the results don’t turn out so great. And then BzzAgent.com comes along and provides me with free samples of Benjamin Moore Aura® Waterborne Interior Paint and I’m so super pleased. The paint is such good quailty and I could tell as I was applying it to the walls. It was so smooth and coated the walls so evenly. Touch ups were flawless and there were no color differences. What a difference it is to use a high quality paint around the house.

You should check out Benjamin Moore’s full Color Gallery it’s great. I would definately use this product in the future for all my house painting jobs.

If you haven’t heard of BzzAgent.com as of yet, give it a look, join up and you too can be a BzzAgent!!

I’m a BzzAgent!!

Leave a Reply

